Birthday surprise! ❤

 

 

(Edamame beans - Toso Style)
 
 
 
 
 
(Crispy Rise with fish)
 
 
(Vietnamese rolls with shrimps)
 
 
 
 
 
(Geisha drink)
 
 
(Crispy shrimps)
 
 
(Chocolate foundant with coconut&yoghurt icecream and grilled pineapple)
 
 
(I got some beautiful gifts from my friend S and her boyfriend)
 
 
(pictures; private)
 
 
Efter en lång lördag fylld med storstäd (höst versionen), där jag rensade ut garderoben, tvättade, diskade, dammade osv... fick jag i uppgift av min kille att klä upp mig på kvällen och vara förberedd på att gå ut strax efter 21-tiden. Sagt och gjort.. jag var klar till den tiden men fick ej veta vad som väntade. Vi åkte till en av mina favorit restauranger, Toso i Göteborg, och där till min stora förvåning befann sig min bästa vän S och hennes pojkvän. De hade alla planerat kvällen som en överraskning till mig för att fira min födelsedag! ♥
 
Vi spendenderade kvällen med att ta igen efter sommaren, eftersom vi inte hade sett varandra på länge, och med att äta så himla god mat. Tyvärr var musiken lite väl hög för att kunna konversera ordentligt, men drinkarna och maten var utsökta. Och det var en jätte trevlig överraskning och väldigt mysig kväll med människor som betyder mycket för mig. Jag är så tacksam att de tog sig tid att planera detta för mig. Det är helt underbara. Dessutom fick jag riktigt fina presenter av S och hennes pojkvän. ♥
 
 
// After a long Saturday filled with cleaning (for autumn), where I cleaned out the wardrobe, washed the laundry, did the dishes, dusted and so on... I got an assignment from my boyfriend to dress up for the evening and be prepared to leave the house after 21.00. Said and done.. I was done by that time but was not allowed to know what awaited me. We ended up going to one of my favourite restaurants, Toso in Gothenburg, and there to my big sursprise was my best friend S with her boyfriend. They have all planned the evening as a surprise to celebrate my birthday! ♥
 
We spent the evening with catching up after the summer, because we haven't seen eachother for a long while, and with eating really good food. Unfortunately the music was a little too loud to be able to converse properly, but the drinks and the food were exqusite. And this was a really nice surprise and a cozy evening with people that mean a lot to me. I am so grateful that they took their time to plan something like this for me. They are wonderful. And I got some really nice gifts from S and her boyfriend. ♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: